Microheroes International Board
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeRegisterLog in

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood ***SPOILERS ALERT***

Go down 
+4
mach3gillette
CA
Bub
Shinobu
8 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Shinobu

Shinobu

Male
Taurus Rooster
Image Software : Paint/Photoshop
Registration date : 2008-04-08

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood ***SPOILERS ALERT***  Empty
PostSubject: Assassin's Creed Brotherhood ***SPOILERS ALERT***    Assassin's Creed Brotherhood ***SPOILERS ALERT***  Icon_minitimeMon Jan 03, 2011 12:32 am

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood ***SPOILERS ALERT***  Brotherhood1

So yeah i know its been out for a few weeks but i got it for Christmas and i only started playing it on Friday and I've finished all the core memories and the Additional Memories as well as practically renovating all of Rome but... It's a really short game. I know it was only originally gonna be an add on to Assassins Creed II but I didn't expect to complete everything in the matter of of 2 days :/. Also i kinda thought the ending was a little bit sucky when they killed off Lucy, although i don't actually think she's dead yet so fingers crossed. Another thing that i kinda got annoyed with was the shop quests, especially when i really need a certain weapon or piece of armour before i went out and got the Armour of Brutus which looks really crappy compared to the Armour of Altair... But other than a few minor set backs I actually enjoyed the game and i really wish there was more to it than there was. Anyone a bit disappointed with it being a bit TOO short?
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNKEu3InZJgEuXqWTO54t1Q
Bub

Bub

Male
Libra Pig
Image Software : MS Paint XP
Registration date : 2007-07-03

PostSubject: Re: Assassin's Creed Brotherhood ***SPOILERS ALERT***    Assassin's Creed Brotherhood ***SPOILERS ALERT***  Icon_minitimeMon Jan 03, 2011 1:13 am