Microheroes International Board
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeRegisterLog in

does anyone have any templates they could let me use

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
alister

alister

Male
Aquarius Monkey
Registration date : 2011-02-18

does anyone have any templates they could let me use  Empty
PostSubject: does anyone have any templates they could let me use    does anyone have any templates they could let me use  Icon_minitimeMon Mar 14, 2011 10:45 am

hi I am still a noob at this and my collection of templates is realy low so low in fact that all my little micro dudes that I have made on paint look the same so plz I could realy use some new templates. I hate to beg but all I can do is mod the color of the templates I already have. nightwing robin green lantern 3 joker flash 2
Back to top Go down
Shinobu

Shinobu

Male
Taurus Rooster
Image Software : Paint/Photoshop
Registration date : 2008-04-08

PostSubject: Re: does anyone have any templates they could let me use    does anyone have any templates they could let me use  Icon_minitimeMon Mar 14, 2011 1:14 pm

Check the Template Section, pretty much ALL the templates are there (Except the ones people don't want anyone using but themselves XD)
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNKEu3InZJgEuXqWTO54t1Q
alister

alister

Male
Aquarius Monkey
Registration date : 2011-02-18

PostSubject: Re: does anyone have any templates they could let me use    does anyone have any templates they could let me use  Icon_minitimeMon Mar 14, 2011 8:40 pm

I am a person of honor I would not steal from you. you have my word as a swordsman in training. and the word of an Aquarius
Back to top Go down
TheDenDen
Administrator
Administrator
TheDenDen

Male
Aries Rooster
Image Software : Paintshop Pro, Animation Shop
Registration date : 2006-11-17